Medarbetare

Johan Cervin

COO

johan.cervin@solixgroup.com

Denis Viet-Jacobsen

CEO

denis.viet-jacobsen@solixgroup.com

Michael Frost

Investment Director

michael.frost@solixgroup.com

Thomas W. Johnson

Associate

thomas.johnson@solixgroup.com

Victor Olsson

Associate

victor.olsson@solixgroup.com

Joel Wittgren

Associate

joel.wittgren@solixgroup.com

Max Cantor

Associate

max.cantor@solixgroup.com

Christian Endresen

Student Analyst

christian.endresen@solixgroup.com

Olle Thelin

Student Analyst

olle.thelin@solixgroup.com

Sofie Brandt

Reception/Office Assistant

sofie.brandt@solixgroup.com

Tina Hansen

EA/Office Manager

tina.hansen@solixgroup.com

Jeanette Rømer

Finance Manager

jeanette.romer@solixgroup.com