Employees

Johan Cervin
COO
johan.cervin@solixgroup.com
Denis Viet-Jacobsen
CEO
denis.viet-jacobsen@solixgroup.com

+

Max Cantor
Senior Associate
max.cantor@solixgroup.com

+

Tina Hansen
Senior EA/Office Manager
tina.hansen@solixgroup.com

+

Ludvig Dahlström
Student Analyst
ludvig.dahlstrom@solixgroup.com

+

Rasmus Svennesen
Student Analyst
rasmus.svennesen@solixgroup.com

+

Daniel Repfennig
Investment Director
daniel.repfennig@solixgroup.com

+

Michael Frost
EVP, Investments
michael.frost@solixgroup.com

+

Jonathan Zaar
Associate
jonathan.zaar@solixgroup.com

+

Anne Eskildsen
Finance Manager
anne.eskildsen@solixgroup.com

+

Joel Wittgren
Senior Associate
joel.wittgren@solixgroup.com

+

Thomas W. Johnson
Senior Associate
thomas.johnson@solixgroup.com

+

Anna Thorborg
Receptionist
anna.thorborg@solixgroup.com

+

Johan Cervin
COO
johan.cervin@solixgroup.com

+

Denis Viet-Jacobsen
CEO
denis.viet-jacobsen@solixgroup.com

+

Max Cantor
Senior Associate
max.cantor@solixgroup.com

+

Tina Hansen
Senior EA/Office Manager
tina.hansen@solixgroup.com

+

Ludvig Dahlström
Student Analyst
ludvig.dahlstrom@solixgroup.com

+

Rasmus Svennesen
Student Analyst
rasmus.svennesen@solixgroup.com

+

Daniel Repfennig
Investment Director
daniel.repfennig@solixgroup.com

+

Michael Frost
EVP, Investments
michael.frost@solixgroup.com

+

Jonathan Zaar
Associate
jonathan.zaar@solixgroup.com

+

Anne Eskildsen
Finance Manager
anne.eskildsen@solixgroup.com

+

Joel Wittgren
Senior Associate
joel.wittgren@solixgroup.com

+

Thomas W. Johnson
Senior Associate
thomas.johnson@solixgroup.com

+

Anna Thorborg
Receptionist
anna.thorborg@solixgroup.com