Medarbejdere

Johan Cervin

COO

johan.cervin@solixgroup.com

Denis Viet-Jacobsen

CEO

denis.viet-jacobsen@solixgroup.com

Michael Frost

Investment Director

michael.frost@solixgroup.com

Daniel Repfennig

Investment Director

daniel.repfennig@solixgroup.com

Thomas W. Johnson

Senior Associate

thomas.johnson@solixgroup.com

Joel Wittgren

Associate

joel.wittgren@solixgroup.com

Max Cantor

Associate

max.cantor@solixgroup.com

Gustav Brobert

Associate

gustav.brobert@solixgroup.com

Rasmus Svennesen

Student Analyst

rasmus.svennesen@solixgroup.com

Tina Hansen

EA/Office Manager

tina.hansen@solixgroup.com

Anne Eskildsen

Finance Manager

anne.eskildsen@solixgroup.com

Veronica Åkermo

Team Assistant

veronica.akermo@solixgroup.com

Frederikke Bidstrup

Receptionist

frederikke.bidstrup@solixgroup.com